Home Page

PUTTING CHILDREN FIRST

School Events

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4

Summer Term

11th June-14th June     Y1&Y2 Phonics Week

Thursday 14th June      Dance Afternoon: 2pm. Parents/Guardians welcome, weather dependent

Friday 15th June           Summer occasional day: No pupils in school

18th June-22nd June   PGL: Y6 Residential trip to PGL Liddington

Thursday 21st June      Nursery Dance Show: 11.30am, Parents/Guardians welcome

Thursday 28th June     Littlehampton: Rec-Y6 trip

Tuesday 3rd July           EYFS Parent Information Evening: 5pm, Parents of children starting Nursery or                                              Reception in Autumn 2018

Thursday 5th July         Parents' Evening: Whole school, appointments between 3.35pm-7pm

Friday 6th July              New Nursery parents visit: NURSERY CLOSED

Wednesday 18th July  Summer Show: 7pm, details to follow

Thursday 19th July       End of term parties

Friday 20th July             Y6 Leavers' Assembly 

Friday 20th July             Last day of term

Monday 23rd July         Summer holidays begin

Wednesday 5th September 2018: First day of new academic year 2018/19           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


3 7 6 1 7 Visitors