Home Page

PUTTING CHILDREN FIRST

School Tours

School Tours

If you would like to attend a tour of the school, please see the below list of available tour dates. All tours require prior booking so please call 020 88132580 and state the date which you would like to attend.

 

All tours start at 2.30pm

 

2015-16 Academic Year Tour Dates

Wednesday 20th January 2016

Wednesday 10th February 2016

Tuesday 8th March 2016

Wednesday 20th April 2016

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Tuesday 7th June 2016

Wednesday 29th June 2016

Wednesday 13th July 2016

 

2016-17 Academic Year Tour Dates

Wednesday 14th September 2016

Wednesday 5th October 2016

Tuesday 18th October 2016

Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Wednesday 7th December 2016

Tuesday 10th January 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017

Wednesday 22nd March 17

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Wednesday 5th July 2017

REMINDER- ALL TOURS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY- PLEASE CALL TO BOOK YOUR TOUR DATE


2 9 7 2 7 Visitors